Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Voicemail set up Siemens A580IP Options
Nicola G
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 6:11:37 PM
Rank: Newbie

Groups:

Joined: 2/11/2010
Posts: 2


Followed the 8000 dial up as suggested but everytime I attempt to select a menu number it disregards it. What am I to do?
DarylB
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2010 8:42:33 AM

Rank: Soho66 Staff Member

Groups:

Joined: 7/9/2009
Posts: 60
Hi Nicola

There's a post dedicated to this :) there's a known issue with some of the Siemens handsets with keypresses being ignored.

Please see this post:

http://soho66.co.uk/forum/default.aspx?g=posts&t=41

Rgds

Daryl
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Soho66 Theme by Daryl Burns (Soho66) (Soho66)
Powered by YAF 1.9.3 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 3.338 seconds.